Skip to content

2024 Sporting Clay Tournament Save the Date

Friday, April 26th 2024 - Capital City Gun Club Carson City


Thanks to our Title Sponsor:


Watch the 2023 Video Here:


Promote your business; sponsorships and yearlong partnerships available for CATT members.

Contact CATT: (530) 550-9999, or

2022 Sporting Clay Tournament

2022 Winners 

1st Place Winning Team (once again): Sani-Hut

2nd Place: McEaneany Construction

3rd Place: Loverde Builders

1st Place: Matt Brennan, Sani - Hut

2nd Place: Mike Rich, Sani - Hut

3rd Place: Dave Stouffer, McEneaney Construction

1st Place: Todd Kelly, McEneaney Construction

2nd Place: Scott Green, Capitol Lumber

3rd Place: Larry Werner, Quick Space

1st Place: Mike Weber, Truckee Tahoe Lumber Company & Design Center

2nd Place: Michael Pemy, Loverde Builders

3rd Place: Art Whitney, MUN CPA

Zach, Truckee Tahoe Lumber Company & Design Center

1st Place: Fred "Repeat" Cutler, Sani - Hut

2nd Place: Todd Kelly, McEaneany Construction

3rd Place: Neil Beeman, MUN CPA

CATT logo
Weyerhaeuser logo
TrusJoist logo

Sporting Clay Sponsored By:

CATT logo
Weyerhaeuser logo
TrusJoist logo
Simpson Strong-Tie transparent bkgd

Station Sponsors:

Simpson Strong-Tie transparent bkgd
Mceneaney Construction
Capital Lumber

Questions? Call 530.550.9999 or email:

Sporting Clay 2021

SC_Website Picture

Thank you to our sponsors!

Title Sponsors

Weyerhaeuser logo
TrusJoist logo

Early Bird Registration


Shooting Towel Sponsor


Scorecard Sponsor

Mountain Home Center

T-Shirt Sponsor

International Wood Products

Beverage Sponsor

PacWest Construction

Safety Sponsor


Station Sponsors

Weyerhaeuser logo
TrusJoist logo
International Wood Products
Western Nevada Supply
Interior Wood Design logo
Mceneaney Construction
The Auto Doctor
The Rock Garden
Hobart Mills Recycled Aggregates

Final Results:

Awards 2021

(2 months Sani Hut Rental) *drawing at CATT office post-event*

"Loverde Builders" (first 6 teams to sign up)

Dave Stoffer, McEneaney Construction - $235

Kenny Meinzer, Sani Hut - $117.50

Buck Feiler, IWP - $70.50 (donated $ back to CATT)

Participants names drawn in order:

Erik Dosh, Claire McNiel, Grant Kaye

Winner - Erik Dosh, Quick Space $410

Jim Miller, Bobby Jones Concrete
2020 Score - 11 - 2021 Score - 18

1st Kenny Meinz Sani Hut 45

2nd Chris Welse Sani Hut 41

3rd Dave Stoffer McEneaney 39

1st Fred Repeat Cutler Sani Hut 43

2nd Shaawn Canon Sani Hut 38

3rd Brian McEaneney 36

1st Jason Huntoon, Interior Wood 35

2nd Kyr Leontovich TTL 32

3rd Fred Dickson MUN CPAs 31

Sani Hut 196 1st

McEneaney Construction 179 2nd

Bobby Jones Concrete 116 3rd

8th Annual Sporting Clays Tournament 2020

1st Mark Hanson, Interior Wood Design, Inc. $83.00
2nd Mitch Sperling, Thompson Garage $58.00
3rd Gus Armstrong, McEneaney Construction $25.00
1st Gus Armstrong, McEneaney Construction
2nd Mark Andriotti, McEneaney Construction
3rd Kevin McEneaney, McEneaney Construction
1st Weston Reynolds, McEneaney Construction
2nd Tim Alameda, Loverde Builders, Inc.
3rd Paul Griggs, Griggs Custom Homes, Inc.
1st Kent Green, Loverde Builders, Inc.
2nd Greg Kelley, Bobby Jones Concrete
3rd Jason Huntoon, Interior Wood Design, Inc.
369 McEneaney Construction
282 Loverde Builders, Inc.
278 Interior Wood Design, Inc.
Scroll To Top