Skip to content

Our website is under construction.  Please send any feedback to info@ca-tt.com. Thank you for your patience.

BMD Banner 2022

Committees

Standing Committees:

Awards Chair Ryan Smith 530.587.7755 ryan.smith@sierramountainpipe.com
Bocce Ball Chair OPEN
Budget Chair Chris Tennant
(530) 582-8174
chris@mtlincoln.com
Building Co-Chairs Mitch Clarin 530.546.9200 mitch@mitchclarin.com
Bylaws Chairman Andrew Cross 530.582.2122 andrew@ttlco.com
Christmas Holiday Party Chair OPEN
Golf Tournaments Chair Jon Maitia 530.582.2117 jonm@ttlco.com
 Government Affairs TNT Co-Chairs Tony Commendatore

Cody Heller

530.582.6000 tony@aegisins.com
Government Affairs SLT Chair Zach Tanner 530.264.5967
zachtanner@tancon.net
Marketing Chair Katie Shaffer 530.214.8790 katie@eastriverpr.com
Membership Chair Susan Driscoll 530.550.4524 susan@aegisins.com
Mixers Chair Gina Jones 530.386.4986 gina.jones@engelvoelkers.com
Nominations Chair Mitch Clarin 530.308.9124 mitch@mitchclarin.com
Spring Golf Tournament Chair Jon Maitia  530.582.2117  jonm@ttlco.com
Sporting Clay Tournament Chair Kevin McEneaney 530.386.7742 mceneaney.construction@gmail.com
Workforce Development Chair OPEN

 

Scroll To Top