Skip to content

Our website is under construction.  Please send any feedback to Thank you for your patience.

BMD Banner 2022


Standing Committees:

Awards Chair Ryan Smith 530.587.7755
Bocce Ball Chair OPEN
Budget Chair Chris Tennant
(530) 582-8174
Building Co-Chairs Mitch Clarin 530.546.9200
Bylaws Chairman Andrew Cross 530.582.2122
Christmas Holiday Party Chair OPEN
Golf Tournaments Chair Jon Maitia 530.582.2117
 Government Affairs TNT Co-Chairs Tony Commendatore

Cody Heller

Government Affairs SLT Chair Zach Tanner 530.264.5967
Marketing Chair Katie Shaffer 530.214.8790
Membership Chair Susan Driscoll 530.550.4524
Mixers Chair Gina Jones 530.386.4986
Nominations Chair Mitch Clarin 530.308.9124
Spring Golf Tournament Chair Jon Maitia  530.582.2117
Sporting Clay Tournament Chair Kevin McEneaney 530.386.7742
Workforce Development Chair OPEN


Scroll To Top