Skip to content

2024 Officers

Meghan Behm

Meghan Behm


Sierra Crest Cabinets

Heather Shourup

Heather Schourup

Vice President

EDC Builders

Matt Mede

Matt Mede


M Renovations, LLC

Chris Tennant

Chris Tennant


Mt. Lincoln Construction, Inc.

Toni Standteiner

Toni Standteiner

Past President

Mountain Forge, Inc.

2024 Executive Committee

2024 Exec Comm

President - Meghan Behm, Sierra Crest Cabinets

Vice President - Heather Schourup, EDC Builders

Secretary - Matt Mede, M Renovations, LLC

Treasurer - Chris Tennant, Mt. Lincoln Construction, Inc.

Past President - Anton Standteiner, Mountain Forge, Inc.



2024 Board of Directors (1)

Aimee Becker - Becker Construction

Andrew Cross - Truckee Tahoe Lumber Co. & Design Center

Peter Greenberger - PacWest Construction and Development, Inc.

Grady Jones - Bobby Jones Concrete Construction

Enrique Lopez - Lopez Excavation, Inc.

Brian McEneaney - McEneaney Construction

Mike Nethersole - MD Construction & Consulting, Inc.

Bryant Perez - Pacific Shore Stones

Ryan Smith - Sierra Mountain Pipe & Supply

Zach Tanner - Tancon, Inc.


Scroll To Top