Standing Committees:



Awards Co-Chairs

Susan Driscoll

John Manocchio

530.550.4524

530.412.3757

susan@aegisins.com

jmanocchio@wradvisors.com

Bocce Ball Chairman OPEN    
Budget Chairman Andrew Cross 530.582.2122 andrew@ttlco.com
Building Co-Chairs Mitch Clarin 530.546.9200 mitch@mitchclarin.com
Bylaws Chairman Andrew Cross 530.582.2122 andrew@ttlco.com
Christmas Holiday Party Chair Olivia Osborne 530.559.6394 OliviaO@ksaarch.com
Fall Golf Tournament Chair Jon Maitia 530.582.2117 jonm@ttlco.com
Local Government Affairs Chairman Tony Commendatore 530.582.6000 tony@aegisins.com
Marketing Chairman Katie Shaffer 530.214.8790 katie@eastriverpr.com
Membership Co-Chairs

Gina Jones

530.386.4986

gina.jones@engelvoelkers.com

Mixers Chairman Gina Jones 530.386.4986 gina.jones@engelvoelkers.com
Nominations Chairman Mitch Clarin 530.308.9124 mitch@mitchclarin.com
Sierra Seniors Breakfast Chairman  Mike Rodriguez 775.827.6767 mrodriguez@briteglass.com
Spring Golf Tournament Chairman Jon Maitia 530.582.2117 jonm@ttlco.com
Sporting Clays Tournament Chairman Kevin McEneaney 530.386.7742

mceneaney.construction@gmail.com