Standing Committees:



Awards Co-Chairs

Susan Driscoll

Ryan Smith

530.550.4524

530.587.7755

susan@aegisins.com

ryan.smith@sierramountainpipe.com

Bocce Ball Chair Ken Foster 530.208.8002 ken@kbfoster.com
Budget Chair Andrew Cross 530.582.2122 andrew@ttlco.com
Building Co-Chairs Mitch Clarin 530.546.9200 mitch@mitchclarin.com
Bylaws Chairman Andrew Cross 530.582.2122 andrew@ttlco.com
Christmas Holiday Party Chair Olivia Osborne 530.559.6394 OliviaO@ksaarch.com
Fall Golf Tournament Chair Jon Maitia 530.582.2117 jonm@ttlco.com
Local Government Affairs TNT Chair Craig Weaver 530.214.8700 weaver@mobolaw.com
Local Government Affairs SLT Chair Mark Salmon 530.318.7637 mark@tahoesalmon.com
Marketing Chair Katie Shaffer 530.214.8790 katie@eastriverpr.com
Membership Chair

Susan Driscoll

530.550.4524

susan@aegisins.com

Mixers Chair Gina Jones 530.386.4986 gina.jones@engelvoelkers.com
Nominations Chair Mitch Clarin 530.308.9124 mitch@mitchclarin.com
Sierra Seniors Breakfast Chair  OPEN    
Spring Golf Tournament Chair Jon Maitia 530.582.2117 jonm@ttlco.com
Sporting Clays Tournament Chair Kevin McEneaney 530.386.7742

mceneaney.construction@gmail.com

Workforce Development Chair OPEN