CATTPAC Board of Directors
CATTPAC Board of Directors
CATTPAC Board of Directors

CATTPAC 2020 Board

2020 Board of Directors L to R:  Jim Easterbrook, Mitch Clarin, Mike Rodarte, Mick Horn, Kristine Keck, Peter Greenberger, Joan Jones, Meghan Behm. Absent from photo: Jim Porter and Nate Farnell. Thanks to Scott Thompson, Scott Shots Photography, for this photo.

2020 Board of Directors

Chairman: Mitch Clarin / Mitchell T. Clarin
Vice Chairman: Peter Greenberger / Pacwest Construction & Development, Inc.
Secretary: Mike Rodarte / TNT Materials
Treasurer: Mike Rodarte / TNT Materials

Meghan Behm / Sierra Crest Cabinets
Jim Easterbrook / Easterbrook Painting, Inc.

Nate Farnell / Charles Schwab
Mick Horn / Michael Horn Co., Inc.
Joan Jones / Jones Corda Construction, Inc.
Kristine Keck / Truckee Tahoe Lumber Company
Jim Porter / Porter Simon, P.C.

*Content on this webpage was created by CATT on behalf of CATTPAC.

CATTPAC is a nonprofit, nonpartisan organization sponsored by the Contractors Association of Truckee Tahoe.  Information about CATTPAC and previous endorsements can be found at or by contacting CATTPAC at 530.550.9999 or