Standing Committees:



Awards Co-Chairs

John Manocchio

Susan Driscoll

530.412.3757

530.550.4524

jmanocchio@wradvisors.com

susan@aegisins.com

Bocce Ball Chairman Adam Baker 530.215.0372 abaker@absnoreal.com
Budget Chairman Andrew Cross 530.582.2122 andrew@ttlco.com
Building Co-Chairs Mitch Clarin 530.546.9200 mitch@mitchclarin.com
Bylaws Chairman Andrew Cross 530.582.2122 andrew@ttlco.com
Christmas Holiday Party Chair Joshua Root 530.307.0717 rootski@sbcglobal.net
Community Outreach Chair OPEN    
Fall Golf Tournament Chair Jon Maitia 530.582.2117 jonm@ttlco.com
Local Government Affairs Chairman John Wood 530.448.9649 jkwood61@yahoo.com
Marketing Chairman Katie Shaffer 530.214.8790 katie@eastriverpr.com
Membership Co-Chairs

John Manocchio

Susan Driscoll

530.412.3757

530.550.4524

jmanocchio@wradvisors.com

susan@aegisins.com

Mixers Chairman Gina Bennett 530.587.7457 gbennett@placertitle.com
Nominations Chairman Mitch Clarin 530.308.9124 mitch@mitchclarin.com
Sierra Seniors Breakfast Chairman  Mike Rodriguez 775.827.6767 mrodriguez@briteglass.com
Spring Golf Tournament Chairman Jon Maitia 530.582.2117 jonm@ttlco.com
Sporting Clays Tournament Chairman Ryan Swenson 775.745.9300

rswenson@strongtie.com