Standing Committees:



Awards Chairman Kevin O'Connor 530.263.1944 1kjo@comcast.net
Budget Chairman Paul Griggs 530.546.9200 pgriggs@griggscustomhomes.com
Building Co-Chairs Paul Griggs & Mitch Clarin 530.546.9200 pgriggs@griggscustomhomes.com
Bylaws Chairman Paul Griggs 530.546.9200 pgriggs@griggscustomhomes.com
Local Government Affairs Chairman Mitch Clarin 530.308.9124 mitch@mitchclarin.com
Marketing Chairman Chris Tennant 530.582.8174 chris@mtlincoln.com
Membership Co-Chairs

John Manocchio

Susan Driscoll

530.412.3757

530.550.4524

jmanocchio@wradvisors.com

susan@aegisins.com

Mixers Chairman Gina Bennett 530.587.7457 gbennett@placertitle.com
Nominations Chairman Mitch Clarin 530.308.9124 mitch@mitchclarin.com
Sierra Seniors Breakfast Chairman  Mike Rodriguez 775.827.6767 mrodriguez@briteglass.com
Truckee Home Show Chair OPEN    
Christmas Holiday Party Co-Chairs 

Joshua Root

Tally Meek

530.307.0717

530.550.0123

rootski@sbcglobal.net

tally@sierrainsurance.com

Golf Tournament Chairman Jon Maitia 530.582.2117 jonm@ttlco.com
Sporting Clays Tournament Chairman Ryan Swenson 775.745.9300

rswenson@strongtie.com

Vendor Showcase Chairman Ryan Swenson 775.745.9300 rswenson@strongtie.com